Possibilities

Howdy,

This is a project blog for my T-101 Media Life class. I think I’m going to do a lot of music reviews about songs I hear about. I feel like I have a pretty good general knowledge of the music world, so I’m feeling pretty good about this. Obviously I’m no professional, so this isn’t going to be the greatest thing in the world, but that doesn’t mean I’m not going to try.

Wish me luck. And post your opinions. I need a lot of input on this for sure.

Adios,

Michaela

~ by mdaniellew on November 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Possibilities”

  1. Good luck!

  2. Hey, saw the link you posted on fb. Music blog…I like it.

Leave a Reply

 
